BMW 1-Series Forum (F20) 135i - 1Addicts.com > Second Generation 1 Series Forum > DIY Guides and Instructions > Wrong Arrow in cluster (NBT Evo)
Post Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      06-20-2020, 04:47 PM   #1
spookie
New Member
0
Rep
15
Posts

Drives: F21 116D M Pack
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Greece

iTrader: (0)

Wrong Arrow in cluster (NBT Evo)

hi, i had a retrofit nbt and i changed to nbt evo, all are ok except navi on cluster. With nbt arrow was bold white, with nbt evo dont appeared. I coded kombi , i changed color with esys and arrow was red but works only at day, at night doesnt work, can you help me, thank you
Attached Images
   
Appreciate 0
      06-21-2020, 06:03 AM   #2
gecko.ch
Enlisted Member
gecko.ch's Avatar
Switzerland
5
Rep
36
Posts

Drives: F30, F20
Join Date: Jul 2019
Location: Winterthur

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by spookie View Post
hi, i had a retrofit nbt and i changed to nbt evo, all are ok except navi on cluster. With nbt arrow was bold white, with nbt evo dont appeared. I coded kombi , i changed color with esys and arrow was red but works only at day, at night doesnt work, can you help me, thank you
Hi

Look on the kombi cluster
3003 FZG_Ausstattung > Navicolor_Table

Try this values

alte_farbtabelle (0x00) <== for CIC
neue_farbtabelle (0x01) <== for NBT
farbwelt_id5 (0x02) <== NBT evo ID5 / ID6

Or in the HU

NBT_HU > 300D Kombi > ID5_Color_Set 0x00 not atkiv
Appreciate 0
      06-21-2020, 02:20 PM   #3
spookie
New Member
0
Rep
15
Posts

Drives: F21 116D M Pack
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Greece

iTrader: (0)

i dont have head up
Appreciate 0
      06-22-2020, 12:04 PM   #4
gecko.ch
Enlisted Member
gecko.ch's Avatar
Switzerland
5
Rep
36
Posts

Drives: F30, F20
Join Date: Jul 2019
Location: Winterthur

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by spookie View Post
i dont have head up
hu = head unit
Appreciate 0
      06-23-2020, 11:33 AM   #5
spookie
New Member
0
Rep
15
Posts

Drives: F21 116D M Pack
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Greece

iTrader: (0)

I have only this
alte_farbtabelle (0x00) <== for CIC
neue_farbtabelle (0x01) <== for NBT

I dont have this parametre
farbwelt_id5 (0x02) <== NBT evo ID5 / ID6

I dont have this parametre NBT_HU > 300D Kombi > ID5_Color_Set 0x00 not atkiv
Appreciate 0
      06-23-2020, 01:34 PM   #6
gecko.ch
Enlisted Member
gecko.ch's Avatar
Switzerland
5
Rep
36
Posts

Drives: F30, F20
Join Date: Jul 2019
Location: Winterthur

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by spookie View Post
I have only this
alte_farbtabelle (0x00) <== for CIC
neue_farbtabelle (0x01) <== for NBT

I dont have this parametre
farbwelt_id5 (0x02) <== NBT evo ID5 / ID6

I dont have this parametre NBT_HU > 300D Kombi > ID5_Color_Set 0x00 not atkiv
I think i-step to low.
Appreciate 0
      06-23-2020, 07:01 PM   #7
spookie
New Member
0
Rep
15
Posts

Drives: F21 116D M Pack
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Greece

iTrader: (0)

ok, i will flash cluster and i will tell you,
thank you
Appreciate 0
      01-15-2021, 08:01 AM   #8
spookie
New Member
0
Rep
15
Posts

Drives: F21 116D M Pack
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Greece

iTrader: (0)

i updated kombi but nothing,

I dont have this parametre
farbwelt_id5 (0x02) <== NBT evo ID5 / ID6

do you have any idea?
thank you
Appreciate 0
      07-08-2021, 06:26 PM   #9
paivig
New Member
Germany
0
Rep
5
Posts

Drives: BMW F20N 118i
Join Date: Jul 2021
Location: Munich

iTrader: (0)

Do you have farbwelt_id6?
Appreciate 0
Post Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:02 PM.




1addicts
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST