BMW 1-Series Forum (F20) 135i - 1Addicts.com > BIMMERPOST Universal Forums > Off-Topic Discussions Board > Cryptocurrency

01-29-2022, 10:24 PM   #1
RockinPA
Lieutenant Colonel
No_Country
Rep
Drives: '22 Mexico Blue G80 xDrive, '2

Garage List
Cryptocurrency

I've become very intrigued recently with cryptocurrency. I am very green but trying to learn as much as I can.

Since I spend a fair amount of time on this page (especially as I await my G80 xdrive), I figured, why not start this thread…

I have lots of questions to those knowledgeable. *This thread wasn't created to debate whether or not it's a good investment strategy or not. *

So it's January, 2022.

What are some intriguing short term buys?
Long term buys?

What wallet does everyone like for storage? App based (I have used exodus) and hardware (leaning towards ledger)? If you don't use one, where do you store your crypto?

What are some good resources to learn more about cryptocurrency? YouTube channel? Book? Web page? Reddit?

What do you know about the metaverse and where do you see yourself investing within it (if you are thinking about it)?

Currently, I hold xrp, xlm, Hbar, and Algo primarily. I also have some Shib but who know where that "meme coin" will end up.

I hope we can all learn from each other on this topic and who knows? Make some money!

Let's discuss!
Attached Images

Appreciate 1
      01-29-2022, 11:39 PM   #2
markosvaba
Registered
Serbia
Rep
Drives: BMW f20

Reddit, youtube is good. But buy BTC and hold 10years. Sure profit
Appreciate 2
      01-30-2022, 12:02 AM   #3
Nachbar
Captain
Switzerland
Rep
Drives: i8

PULSE and PULSEX
Some Shitcoins Moonbags
But mostly in BTC
Appreciate 1
RockinPA4854.00
      01-30-2022, 05:30 PM   #4
RockinPA
Lieutenant Colonel
No_Country
Rep

Garage List
Thanks guys!
Appreciate 0
      01-30-2022, 09:31 PM   #5
NickyC
Lieutenant General
Rep
Drives: M4 CS. Former G82, x2 F82, F80

Good thing you're asking now, and not say a couple months ago.